Picture credit:
Wellcome Images
Bill Sanderson 1997

British Association for Cognitive Neuroscience

Committee Members

Please feel free to contact us with any news, questions or suggestions. Membership enquiries and applications should be made through our Membership page.

Name Position University / Organisation Email Website
Stephen Jackson

Chair

University of Nottingham Stephen.Jackson@nottingham.ac.uk Stephen's webpage
Torsten Baldeweg Past Chair Institute of Child Health, UCL t.baldeweg@ich.ucl.ac.uk Torsten's webpage
Nathan Ridout Treasurer Aston University n.ridout@aston.ac.uk Nathan's webpage
Gina Rippon Journal Rep Aston University rippon@aston.ac.uk Gina's webpage
Nick Cooper Web Editor/
Publicity
University of Essex ncooper@essex.ac.uk Nick's webpage
Martin Edwards Secretary   Martin.Edwards@uclouvain.be Martin's webpage
Lauren Stewart Treasurer Elect University of London - Goldsmiths l.stewart@gold.ac.uk Lauren's webpage
Adrian Burgess Rules Secretary Aston University a.p.burgess@aston.ac.uk Adrian's webpage
Astrid Schloerscheidt   University of Dundee a.schloerscheidt@dundee.ac.uk Astrid's webpage
         
Amanda Marshall Student Rep
 
University of Essex acmars@essex.ac.uk Amanda's webpage
Monica Berntsen Student Rep University of Essex mbernt@essex.ac.uk Monica's webpage
Volker Thoma   University of East London v.thoma@uel.ac.uk Volker's webpage