Picture credit:
Wellcome Images
Bill Sanderson 1997

British Association for Cognitive Neuroscience

Committee Members

Please feel free to contact us with any news, questions or suggestions. Membership enquiries and applications should be made through our Membership page.

Name Position University / Organisation Email Website
Stephen Jackson

Chair

University of Nottingham Stephen.Jackson@nottingham.ac.uk Stephen's webpage
Torsten Baldeweg Past Chair Institute of Child Health, UCL t.baldeweg@ich.ucl.ac.uk Torsten's webpage
Martin Edwards Secretary Universite catholique de Louvain Martin.Edwards@uclouvain.be Martin's webpage
         
Nick Cooper Web Editor/
Publicity
University of Essex ncooper@essex.ac.uk Nick's webpage
      Martin.Edwards@uclouvain.be Martin's webpage
Daniel Baker Treasurer University of York daniel.baker@york.ac.uk Daniel's webpage
Nathan Ridout   Aston University n.ridout@aston.ac.uk Nathan's webpage
Astrid Schloerscheidt   University of Dundee a.schloerscheidt@dundee.ac.uk Astrid's webpage
         
Amanda Marshall Student Rep
 
University of Essex acmars@essex.ac.uk Amanda's webpage
Monica Berntsen Student Rep University of Essex mbernt@essex.ac.uk Monica's webpage
Volker Thoma   University of East London v.thoma@uel.ac.uk Volker's webpage